Administrasjon

Emil Rakoczy

Daglig leder - CEO

900 45 609

emil@datakvalitet.no

Katrine Hvidsten

Økonomi og Administrasjonssjef

957 09 256

katrine@datakvalitet.no

Salgsavdeling

Andreas Breisjøberg

Salgssjef

404 52 688

andreas@datakvalitet.no

Teknisk avdeling

Morten Albrigtsen

Utviklingssjef
morten@datakvalitet.no

Svein Halvorsen

Utvikler
svein@datakvalitet.no

Stian Henriksen

Utvikler
stian@datakvalitet.no

Kristina Gundersen

Utvikler
kristina@datakvalitet.no

Sakarias Myskja

Konsulent

413 58 851

sakarias@datakvalitet.no

Johan Kilskar

Konsulent

951 38 439

johan@datakvalitet.no

Alexander Iversen

Konsulent

412 28 050

alex@datakvalitet.no